RSS

Still here, still reading

28 Jul

As said, I’m still here. This is not going to be one of those blogs that start and die within 2 months. I’m still reading books and informing myself about them. But I am also moving houses. To anyone who has ever done it, you know the work/time/money involved in it, plus, I’m doing it while my husband’s doing 9 hours per day at work and I’m 8 months pregnant.

 

Later this week should come the Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde review., and I am now reading The Clan of the Cave Bear whenever the baby decides I’ve done too much for the day. So watch out for those too coming!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on July 28, 2011 in About

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “Still here, still reading

  1. Slamdunk

    July 28, 2011 at 4:48 pm

    Wow, sounds like you have lots going on there. Best wishes with the move (not fun), and the expanding family.

     
    • Cristina

      July 28, 2011 at 4:56 pm

      Thanks 🙂

      I’m not really THAT busy, it’s just that I walk two steps and feel like sitting down again! This whole pregnancy thing is not as fun as it’s cracked up to be… but I guess I’ll have to make the most of it before the baby craziness starts

       

Leave a Reply

 
